Contact Us


Advertising

For more information on advertising with DATAVERSITY or any of our events, please contact Warwick Davies, warwick@dataversity.net

General Inquires

For general questions, feedback, or information about DATAVERSITY please contact: info@dataversity.net

Events

For questions, feedback, or information about one of our conferences or events please contact: events@dataversity.net

Training

For questions, feedback, sales inquiries, or information about the DATAVERSITY Training Center please contact: training@dataversity.net

Editorial

To ask a technical question on our digital platforms, or obtain republishing rights for original DATAVERSITY content please contact Chief Digital Manager Shannon Kempe, shannon@dataversity.net

Blogging

To join our team of blogging industry professionals or edit your published Contributor page please contact Managing Editor Tami Fertig, tami@dataversity.net

Review our blog program guidelines.

Subscribe!

Masthead

Tony Shaw
Founder/CEO

tony@dataversity.net

Shannon Kempe
Chief Digital Manager

shannon@dataversity.net

Rory Nicholls
Director of Marketing

rory@dataversity.net

Lynn Shaffer
Operations Manager

lynn@dataversity.net

Charles Roe
Digital Content Manager

charles@dataversity.net

Tami Fertig
Managing Editor

tami@dataversity.net

Corporate Headquarters

DATAVERSITY
13020 Dickens Street
Studio City, CA 91604 USA
310-337-2616

We use technologies such as cookies to understand how you use our site and to provide a better user experience. This includes personalizing content, using analytics and improving site operations. We may share your information about your use of our site with third parties in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You can change your cookie settings as described here at any time, but parts of our site may not function correctly without them. By continuing to use our site, you agree that we can save cookies on your device, unless you have disabled cookies.
I Accept