Advertisement

Jul 25 DAS Webinar: Data Architect vs. Data Engineer vs. Data Scientist — Making Sense of Roles in Today’s Data-Centric Organization

DATE: July 25, 2024 TIME: 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Pacific PRICE: Free to all attendees This webinar is sponsored by: About the Webinar The increasing focus on data in organizations has increased demand for critical roles such as data architect, data engineer, and data scientist. But there is often confusion […]

Aug 13 Data-Ed Webinar: The Importance of Metadata – 3 Leveraging Strategies

DATE: August 13, 2024 TIME: 2:00 PM – 3:30 PM Eastern / 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Pacific PRICE: Free to all attendees About the Webinar The first step towards improving data asset value is mastering organizational data leveraging capabilities. Improving your metadata practices effectively focuses on data leveraging strategies: Metadata – literally, data about data […]